Our Translators

Arabic
Ahmad Batiran
info@intoarabic.net
Aya Nabih
yonabih@gmail.com
Fatima Mousa
Fatima@renaissance-translations.co.uk
Lafifa Pauc
latifatraduction@yahoo.fr
Liliane Hatem
liliane.hatem@gmail.com
Maha Kanbar
mahakanbar323@hotmail.com
Marcelle Nassif
marcellenassif@hotmail.com
Medhat Mohammed
Medhat444444@yahoo.com
Mohamed Elgazzar
Moh89translator@hotmail.com
Mohammad Najim
najim91@hotmail.com
Morano Mohamed El-Kholy
Al_mutawakila2@yahoo.com
Nesrine Echroudi
serenablueflower@yahoo.fr
Nichola Hammoudeh
Nichola.syria@hotmail.com
Randa Farhat
farhatkw@yahoo.com
Catalan
Fernando Bielsa
bielsatrad@gmail.com

Nuria Ventosa
Nuria@nuriaventosa.com
www.nuriaventosa.com
Call on Skype
Chinese
Chun Zhang
zhangchunb@gmail.com
Ding Vivian
dingwenjuani1126@hotmail.com
Jill Liu
jillliu0412@gmail.com
Min Yang
younghld@hotmail.com
Qijun Zhang (Shirley)
18222287969@163.com
Reid
reid7777@hotmail.com
Phone: 0086 15107147195
Yilu
xsingleway@hotmail.com
Danish
Erna Maj
ernamaj@comcast.net
Jorgen A Leth
j.a.leth@worldonline.dk
Peter Mio Self
Milo.self@gmail.com
Dutch
Erdal Zengin
e.zengin@live.nl
Theo Bernards
Theobernards.com@googlemail.com
English
Bernhard Sulzer
info@agreattranslation.com
German to English
Nigel Ford
info@worldscribe.nu
Swedish to English
Theo Bernards
Theobernards.com@googlemail.com
Dutch to English
Valerie Scaletta
v.scaletta@vigilio.it
Italian to English
Finnish
Kalevi Tirkkonen
ktirkkon@gmail.com
French
Ann Anstice
info@trans-atlantic.fr
Anne Fages
Anne.fages@wanadoo.fr
Annie Rigler
annierigler@blueyonder.co.uk
Caroline Ferdenzi
contact@carolineferdenzi.com
Charlotte Doreau
chadoreau@gmail.com
Eric Peyron
ericpeyron@mac.com
Houda
houdabg@free.fr
Jocelyne Cuenin
j.cuenin@web.de
Laurence Henkinnet
henkinet_laurence@hotmail.com
Nesrine Echroudi
serenablueflower@yahoo.fr
Roisen Kelly
rkelly.translations@gmail.com
Simon Prime
simon.prime.interprete@gmail.com
Thomas Fourquet
Thomas.fourquet@yahoo.fr
German
Dr. Andrea (Drea) Heubach
Andrea.heubach@email.de
Ines Reisch
tep@telefonica.net
Kristina Götz
kristinagoetz@web.de
Liane-Marion Obst
liane.obst@geradus.com
Liane Poost
Susann Weien
ilb@new-russian-culture-in-translation.com
Greek
Dimitri Spanoudakii
Dimi.spanou@gmail.com
Dimitri Theofani
Th.dimitra@gmail.com
Foteini Almpala
elbenschmetterling@hotmail.com
Penny
pennytxgmd@gmail.com
Santina Marketou
s.marketou@gmx.de
Terence Krigas
terencekrigas@yahoo.com
Theodore Michailidou
theodoramichailidou@yahoo.gr
Italian
Andrea Alvisi
aluisi.andre@gmail
Angela Cascio
Aya73@liber0.it
Benedetta Monti
benedettam74@hotmail.it
Daniela Di Falco
Daniela.difalco@dieffetraduzioni.net
Deborah Contarino
Deborah.contarino@gmail.com
Giulia Bastianelli
giuliabastianelli@hotmail.com
Giusi Mossa
giusimossa@gmail.com
Porzia Persio
info@ppersio.com
http://ppersio.com
Sabrina Rivalta
srival@inwind.it
Simona Elena Bonelli
Ellie67@libero.it
Tamara Tosomi
info@tam-traduce.com
Valerie Scaletta
v.scaletta@virgilio.it
Vittoria Scicchitano
vittori.scicchitano@gmail.com
Japanese
Corey Turpin
livetabibito@gmail.com
Junko Bailey
junkobailey@yahoo.co.jp
Travis Takashi Miyagi
travismiyagi@me.com
Norwegian
Per Christian Karlsen
aospraak@online.no
Romanian
Roxana Gafliuc
roxanabrown@rocketmail.com
Russian
Kate Piera Gomex
Katia_piera_gomez@tut.by
English and Spanish to Russian
Maia Nikitina
Maia.nikitina@hotmail.co.uk
Olga Andrainova
Olan.07@hotmail.com
Sveta Bon
Svitanok777@gmail.com
Spanish
Adrian Garcia (UK) +44 7904326837
agcainzos@gmail.com
Albert Serra
Asserra1@telefonica.net
Alejandro Marcos Holgado
alkeyme@gmail.com
Ana Clara Sergamo
acpergam@hotmail.com
Ana Fuldauer
ana.fuldauer@gmail.com
Araceli Aleman
Areceli.aleman.s@gmail.com
Beatriz Pena
beapena@yahoo.fr
Cristina Munoz Ponce de Léon
cocoleta_@hotmail.com
Cristina Usón
cristina.uson@hotmail.com
Daniel Saavedra Toral
daniel.saavedra.toral@hotmail.com
Eduardo Ferrer
eferrer@eferrer.pro
Elvira Puigdomenech
elviradecaceres@hotmail.com
Fernan Gonzalez
fernan@fernan.eu
Fernando Bielsa
bielsatrad@gmail.com
Fran Herrera
fran.herrera.coronas@gmail.com
Helena Rodriguez Calatrava
rodriguezcalatrava@yahoo.es
Phone: 0034 609860842
Call on Skype
Hugo Bello
hugomcbello@yahoo.co.uk
Jose Sanchez
sanchezcom@yahoo.es
Lalejandro Marcos Holgado
alkeyme@gmail.com
Maria Cané Loza
mc.literarytranslations@gmail.com
Mariana Taguchi
mariana.taguchi@gmail.com
Noemi Sande
noesande@gmail.com
Nuria Ventosa
nuria@nuriaventosa.com
www.nuriaventosa.com
Call on Skype
Oliver Velázquez Toledo
jaguaroliver@hotmail.com
Sara and Elena
rodriguezcalatrava@yahoo.es
Tania Domingo Moreno
dm_tania@yahoo.es
Swedish
Cecilia Lindmark
lindmark.cecilia@gmail.com
Douglas Jern
daggedawg@hotmail.se
Jenny Lundin
jen-lun@hotmail.com
Rene Medina
medinalanguageservices@gmail.com
Samaré
Samare81@gmail.com
Turkish
Asburçe Onur
allabtranslations@gmail.com
Furkan Arisog
Stepanov.furgan@hotmail.com
Tel no: Turkey +90 54 19400190 and Romania +40 758 609022
Call on Skype
Professor Gonca Gunes
Goncagunes@mgpazarlarna.com
Gökçe Bayer
gokceb@yahoo.com
Utku Bettemir
utkubettemir@gmail.com
Ukrainian
Sveta Bon
Svitanok777@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Working with experimental, avant-garde and innovative literature in the interests of human rights, cultural tolerance and political transparency